Casino Information

What's going on at Wild RoseEmmetsburg

NEW MEMBER

NEW MEMBER

  • Monday, March 8
JOIN CLUB WILD TODAY! RECEIVE 2,000 BONUS POINTS FOR SIGNING UP. THAT’S $5 IN FREE PLAY!
​IS IT YOUR BIRTHDAY MONTH?!

​IS IT YOUR BIRTHDAY MONTH?!

  • Monday, March 8
IS IT YOUR BIRTHDAY MONTH?
COACHES CORNER CHICKEN DINNER

COACHES CORNER CHICKEN DINNER

  • Monday, March 8
COACHES CORNER CHICKEN DINNER EVERY MONDAY IN NOVEMBER
50+ Day

50+ Day

  • Tuesday, March 9
Guests 50+ Point Multipliers
ROSIE’S HAPPY HOUR DRINK DEALS

ROSIE’S HAPPY HOUR DRINK DEALS

  • Wednesday, March 10
ROSIE’S DRINK DEALS EVERY WEDNESDAY | Noon – 10:00 p.m.
PLAY & EARN DRINK TICKET

PLAY & EARN DRINK TICKET

  • Saturday, March 13
PLAY & EARN DRINK TICKET EVERY SATURDAY | 3:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
OFF ROAD WINNINGS GIVEAWAY

OFF ROAD WINNINGS GIVEAWAY

  • Saturday, March 13
OFF ROAD WINNINGS GIVEAWAY EVERY SATURDAY IN MARCH |  6:00 p.m., 8:00 p.m. & 10:00 p.m.
10X SLOT POINTS

10X SLOT POINTS

  • Wednesday, March 17
10X SLOT POINTS MARCH 17 & 28, 2021 |  10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
LUCK BE IRISH SLOT TOURNAMENT

LUCK BE IRISH SLOT TOURNAMENT

  • Saturday, March 20
LUCK BE IRISH SLOT TOURNAMENT MARCH 20, 2021 |  3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
$2,500 End Game Giveaway

$2,500 End Game Giveaway

  • Wednesday, March 31
$2,500 END GAME GIVEAWAY WEDNESDAY, MARCH 31, 2021 | 7:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.
APRIL ROOM RATES

APRIL ROOM RATES

  • Thursday, April 1
APRIL ROOM RATES Monday - Thursday $69 Friday & Saturday $99
10X SLOT POINTS

10X SLOT POINTS

  • Thursday, April 1
10X SLOT POINTS MONDAY, APRIL 1 & 22 |  10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Spring Cha-Ching Giveaway

Spring Cha-Ching Giveaway

  • Saturday, April 3
SPRING CHA-CHING GIVEAWAY EVERY SATURDAY IN APRIL |  4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. & 10:00 p.m.
PLAY & EARN GIFT CARDS

PLAY & EARN GIFT CARDS

  • Sunday, April 4
PLAY & EARN GIFT CARDS EVERY SUNDAY IN APRIL |  Starting at 10:00 p.m.
$2,500 END GAME GIVEAWAY

$2,500 END GAME GIVEAWAY

  • Friday, April 30
$2,500 END GAME GIVEAWAY FRIDAY, APRIL 30 |  7:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.

By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.