Upcoming Events and Promotions

What's going on at Wild RoseEmmetsburg

2019 Birthday

2019 Birthday

  • Sunday, October 20

Win a Wild Rose t-shirt or up to $100 Wild Rose Bucks!

Must have $1 carded play in the last year

Day of Heroes

Day of Heroes

  • Sunday, October 20

For our Veterans!

  • Point Multiplier
  • Free hot dog
  • Free gift for joining!
Appliance Giveaway

Appliance Giveaway

  • Sunday, October 20

Sundays in October 2019

Progressive Jack-O-Pot Giveaway

Progressive Jack-O-Pot Giveaway

  • Sunday, October 20

October 1 – 31, 2019

Monday Night Football Pick Kiosk Game

Monday Night Football Pick Kiosk Game

  • Monday, October 21

Mondays in October 2019

Rosie's Bar

Rosie's Bar

  • Monday, October 21

MONDAYS

50+ Day

50+ Day

  • Tuesday, October 22

Guests 50 and over

Point Multipliers
Lunch Buffet Discounts
20% Discount on your Iowa Store Purchase

Witches Brew Bucks Hot Seat Drawing

Witches Brew Bucks Hot Seat Drawing

  • Wednesday, October 23

Wednesdays in October 2019

Fit For Thursday Giveaway

Fit For Thursday Giveaway

  • Thursday, October 24

Thursdays in October 2019

Monster Cash Giveaway

Monster Cash Giveaway

  • Saturday, October 26

Saturdays in October 2019

Month End Magic Giveaway

Month End Magic Giveaway

  • Thursday, October 31

End Each Month With A Little Magic!

Win up to $1,500 CASH!

Blackjack Ace On Us

Blackjack Ace On Us

  • Friday, November 1

ANY DAY IN NOVEMBER 2019

Punch Prize Giveaway

Punch Prize Giveaway

  • Friday, November 1

Fridays in November 2019

Turkey Pull Giveaway

Turkey Pull Giveaway

  • Saturday, November 2

Saturdays in November 2019

Win More Wednesday Giveaway

Win More Wednesday Giveaway

  • Wednesday, November 6

Wednesdays in November 2019

99 CASES OF BEER ON THE WALL HOT SEAT DRAWING

99 CASES OF BEER ON THE WALL HOT SEAT DRAWING

  • Thursday, November 7

Thursdays in November 2019

Veterans Day

Veterans Day

  • Monday, November 11

Monday, November 11, 2019

Veterans Day Buffet

Veterans Day Buffet

  • Monday, November 11

Monday, November 11, 2019

VETERANS EAT FREE!

Birthday Balloon Slot Tournament

Birthday Balloon Slot Tournament

  • Wednesday, November 20

NOT YOUR BIRTHDAY? No worries! The slot tournament is open to everyone!

Bird Day Eve Slot Tournament

Bird Day Eve Slot Tournament

  • Wednesday, November 27

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Thanksgiving Day Buffet

Thanksgiving Day Buffet

  • Thursday, November 28

Thursday, November 28, 2019

By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.