Casino Information

What's going on at Wild RoseJefferson

Free Gift Friday

Free Gift Friday

  • Friday, December 4
Pick up your free Amy Miller Mink Sherpa throw!
It's Beer O'Clock

It's Beer O'Clock

  • Friday, December 4
Enjoy $2 Bud Light bottles or Busch Light bottles.
Baked Chicken

Baked Chicken

  • Friday, December 4
Baked chicken with baked potato and vegetables for $10.
Draft Days

Draft Days

  • Saturday, December 5
Enjoy $2 Domestic Drafts.
Snow Much Fun Snowblower Drawing

Snow Much Fun Snowblower Drawing

  • Saturday, December 5
Win an EGO Power+ battery operated snowblower!
Free Gift Sundays

Free Gift Sundays

  • Sunday, December 6
Earn 20 points to pick up your free holiday spatula!
Club 50+

Club 50+

  • Tuesday, December 8
Guests age 50+ receive $10 Free Play and 20% off at the Iowa Store.
Day of Heroes

Day of Heroes

  • Wednesday, December 9
Veterans receive $10 in Free Play.
Tallboy Thursdays

Tallboy Thursdays

  • Thursday, December 10
Enjoy $2 Tallboys.
Wing Out Thursdays

Wing Out Thursdays

  • Thursday, December 10
It's 75¢ Wing Time!
Gas Card Giveaway

Gas Card Giveaway

  • Friday, December 11
Earn 200 points and receive a $10 Hyvee gas card!
Holiday Dinner Special

Holiday Dinner Special

  • Friday, December 25
Join us for a holiday feast!
Goodbye 2020 Drawing

Goodbye 2020 Drawing

  • Thursday, December 31
21 winners will win $500 cash EACH!
One Night of Queen

One Night of Queen

  • Saturday, April 3
POSTPONED TO: Saturday, April 3, 2021, Doors Open at 6:30 p.m., Show Starts at 7:30 p.m.

By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.