Featured Promotions and Events

What's going on at Wild RoseJefferson

Club 50+

Club 50+

  • Tuesday, January 22

Every Tuesday

Slot Tournament | 11 AM - 3 PM
And much more!

Press for Cash Bonus Entries

Press for Cash Bonus Entries

  • Wednesday, January 23

Win your share of 100,000 Bonus entries!

Bring Your Wingman

Bring Your Wingman

  • Wednesday, January 23

It's 50¢ Wing Time!

Dollar Dogs & Drafts

Dollar Dogs & Drafts

  • Wednesday, January 23

$1 Hot Dogs and $1 Drafts!

Tallboy Thursday

Tallboy Thursday

  • Thursday, January 24

$2 Tallboys

Trivia Night

Trivia Night

  • Thursday, January 24

Join us for Trivia Night! Hosted by Trivia by Woody!

  • Friday, January 25

Win an opportunity to spin the prize wheel by hitting the lucky hands!

Ring in the New Year Drawing!

Ring in the New Year Drawing!

  • Friday, January 25

Win a Ring Wi-Fi Enabled Video Doorbell!

The Magic of David Anthony

The Magic of David Anthony

  • Saturday, January 26

Doors Open at 5:30 p.m., Buffet Dinner starts at 6:30 p.m., Show Starts at 8 p.m.

$1 Drawing Drafts

$1 Drawing Drafts

  • Saturday, January 26

Enjoy Dollar Drafts During Drawings!

$10,000 Frosty Fun drawing!

$10,000 Frosty Fun drawing!

  • Saturday, January 26

Putting the WIN back into WINter!

Sunday Funday

Sunday Funday

  • Sunday, January 27

$2 Drafts

Mystery Point Multiplier

Mystery Point Multiplier

  • Monday, January 28

Win up to 5x points!

Arch Allies

Arch Allies

  • Friday, February 15

Friday, February 15, 2019. Doors Open at 7:00p.m., Show Starts at 8:00p.m.

Great White and Slaughter

Great White and Slaughter

  • Saturday, March 2

Saturday, March 2, 2019.  Doors Open at 7:00p.m., Show Starts at 8:00p.m.

Foghat

Foghat

  • Friday, June 14

Friday, June 14, 2019. Doors Open at 7:00p.m., Show Starts at 8:00p.m.

Abba Revisited

Abba Revisited

  • Friday, August 23

Friday, August 23, 2019. Doors Open at 7:00p.m., Show Starts at 8:00p.m.

Kathleen Madigan

Kathleen Madigan

  • Saturday, September 7

Saturday, September 7, 2019. Doors Open at 7:00p.m., Show Starts at 8:00p.m.