Featured Promotions and Events

What's going on at Wild RoseJefferson

Martini Mondays

Martini Mondays

  • Monday, December 17

$5 Martinis!

 Club Freedom

Club Freedom

  • Tuesday, December 18

$10 in free slot or match play and Chicken Buffet for only $4.99 when you show your service ID

Club 50+

Club 50+

  • Tuesday, December 18

Every Tuesday

Slot Tournament | 11 AM - 3 PM
And much more!

Bring Your Wingman

Bring Your Wingman

  • Wednesday, December 19

It's 50¢ Wing Time!

Tallboy Thursday

Tallboy Thursday

  • Thursday, December 20

$2 Tallboys

Finally Friday

Finally Friday

  • Friday, December 21

$2 Wells, $2 Bud Light Bottles, $2 Busch Light Bottles and buy any appetizer get one 1/2 off!

Mystery Gift Drawing!

Mystery Gift Drawing!

  • Saturday, December 22

What mystery gift will you choose?

Dollar Dogs & Drafts

Dollar Dogs & Drafts

  • Wednesday, December 26

$1 Hot Dogs and $1 Drafts!

Mini Cooper Drawing!

Mini Cooper Drawing!

  • Saturday, December 29

The only thing MINI about this Drawing ... is the Cooper!

Press for Cash Bonus Entries

Press for Cash Bonus Entries

  • Wednesday, January 2

Win your share of 100,000 Bonus entries!

Table Games Hot Hand

Table Games Hot Hand

  • Friday, January 4

Win an opportunity to spin the prize wheel by hitting the lucky hands!

Ring in the New Year Drawing!

Ring in the New Year Drawing!

  • Friday, January 4

Win a Ring Wi-Fi Enabled Video Doorbell!

$10,000 Frosty Fun drawing!

$10,000 Frosty Fun drawing!

  • Saturday, January 5

Putting the WIN back into WINter!

Mystery Point Multiplier

Mystery Point Multiplier

  • Monday, January 7

Win up to 5x points!